Find out what happens in the ever after!

Book Three in The Bad-Girl Series!

It’s been two years since Rya said the words ‘I Do.’ Two years in which she has enjoyed a rising career and the undying devotion of the love of her life. Two years since she became Mrs. Black and entered the world of the rich, powerful, and famous.

But with a high profile life, a demanding job, and an illicit sexual past-time, come the attendant dangers and risks, as Rya soon discovers when members of their clandestine social circle begin to fall prey to machinations designed to tear apart their perfect sexual order.

With rumors of unusual sexual activity, a rising spread of sexually transmitted diseases within their circle, a blackmailer on the loose threatening to expose details of their secret lives to the public, and a questionable pregnancy, Rya finds her career on the line as she and Derek face the biggest strain yet, on their lives and marriage.

As Derek and select members of the barn form new alliances and close ranks to weed out the infiltrator, Rya quickly learns that with life at the top, there’s nowhere else to go but down.
Find out what happens in the ever after!

Read other books in

The Bad-Girl Series

Rya’s Forbidden Diary
Playing for Rya